Couples Connecting in Corona Times

Online mini-workshop for couples, 75 min . Free or by donation

In these crazy and challenging times, with the added stress of Covid restrictions, fires and smoke, it's more important than ever that you find ways to work together and stay connected as a couple.

In this light-hearted, experiential mini-workshop, you will be guided through interactive exercises that are sure to have you feel more connected with your partner.

Free or with Suggested Donation : $15.00 per person
When: Sunday October 4, 2020, 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST
Where: Online via Zoom, from your kitchen table or couch.

Sunday October 4, 2020, 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
REGISTER WITH DONATION

About Your Facilitators

Sonika Tinker, MSW, and Christian Pedersen, loving husband-wife team, are Relationship Experts with over 40 years combined experience coaching couples. They are the founders of The LoveWorks Solution, a practical, happy approach to marriage, relationship, intimacy, communication, and dating. They are experts at creating a safe space for couples.

Sonika is a Certified NLP Professional, Certified Enneagram Teacher, Certified Mediator and Co-author of Seize Your Opportunities and The Good Divorce. Christian is a Certified Life Coach, Certified Mediator, Mankind Project co-leader in training and author of When You Love Your Woman.

© LoveWorks 2020, loveworkssolution.com